2014 Eric Hoffer Award: Winner - Montaigne Medal

Each year, the Eric Hoffer Award for books presents the Montaigne Medal to the most thought-provoking book(s).

2013 International Book Awards: Winner - Poetry: Inspirational

Sponsored by USA Book News, the International Book Awards are awarded to excellent books published by mainstream and independent publishing companies throughout the world.

2013 National Indie Excellence Awards: Winner in the Categories of Philosophy and Spirituality

The National Indie Excellence Awards select the award winners by independent expert panels from every fields of publishing industry (Editing, Marketing, Promotion, and Design).

17th IPPY Awards: Gold Medal Winner in the Inspirational/Spiritual Category

The IPPY Awards are the world’s largest and competitive international and regional book awards and they are awarded to the most exemplary independent publishing companies and authors.

2013 Living Now Book Awards : Gold Medal Winner in ‘Meditation/Relaxation’ Category

The purpose of the Living Now Book Awards is to celebrate the innovation and creativity of books that enhance the quality of life, from cooking and gardening to spirituality and wellness.

2012 eLit Book Awards : 3 Gold Medals

The eLit Awards are designed to honor excellent books based on mobile devices, outstanding designs, and interesting stories. Gold, Silver, and Bronze medals are given to a total of 61 categories.

2012 Amazon’s #1 Bestselling Author

On November 22, 2012, 'Stop Living In This Land. Go To The Everlasting World Of Happiness. Live There Forever' reached #1 on Amazon's Weekly Bestseller list.

2002 UN-NGO IAEWP, Mahatma Gandhi Peace Prize

The IAEWP awarded Mahatma Gandhi Peace Prize to Woo Myung for his contributions to reconciliation and peace through human introspection and recovery of the original nature, and appointed him as a World Peace Ambassador.